Stick Shift Lips

Rockstar Romance Series!


There are four main books in this series, plus three spinoffs that can be enjoyed as part of the series or as stand-alone reads. The Stick Shift Lips series follows the exploits of an up and coming Chicago based Indie band. The novels, Hand in Glove, Sound Shelter, Sweet Reprieve and Reluctant Hero concentrate on each of the band members and their significant other in a personal, memorable adventure.

Dream Crush, LA Summer • A Dream For Winter • are spinoffs of the original series and can be enjoyed as part of the series or as stand alone reads.


Stick Shift Lips Series
Hand In Glove
Sound Shelter
Sweet Reprieve
Reluctant Hero
Dream Crush, LA Summer
A Dream for Winter
Stand Up and Shout


Want to read the series? Start here:
Hand In Glove by Maria Bernard
Stick Shift Lips Rockstar Romance, Book 1

US   CA   UK   AU

Apple Books:
US   CA   UK   AU

Smashwords   B&N   Kobo